Pit Bull…

Great article!

Sanmusone's Blog

Hello my dear readers…even though this sunday heat is taking all the energy out one can possibly have, I came across an issue today that inspired me to collect all my strength left to express my opinion about that.

For years and years now a unnecessary war against a beautiful breed of dogs is going on, it’s like a witch hunting that kills so many innocent animals, and leaving even more in an caged and horrible life, when taken away from loving home. Yes I am talking about very wrongly portrayed in society Pit Bull breed. I believe the attack on them is as unfair and racist as it would be on an Afroamerican or Homosexual person for example, just much worse, since the punishment is death in this case. This breed was invented by us, by people, and now the same people try to make it extinct, that is…

View original post 2,064 more words

Leave a Reply

